Bumble D bow platform by Dune

Nude – it’s not one everyone enjoys. No not that, dirty so and so. Nude platforms! These are from Dune and are, I think, pretty sweet for spring.

Bumble D are girlie, cute, demure, and the type of heel that can work with a dressy outfit or casual jeans. I’ve put them together with sky blue jeans from Topshop, a white scallop bib top from River Island and a Vivienne Westwood Orb ring.

I’m in love with that double (or possibly triple!) bow, it’s so cute! I only own one pair of nude shoes and they’re flats. I just can’t seem to get on board with them, but these are so sweet I may break my nude virginity – ooh err.

What do you think?

