Vivienne Westwood/Melissa ‘Lady Dragon’

Remember when I entered the Sarenza Ambassador competition? Well I chose the Vivienne Westwood for Melissa ‘Lady Dragon’ heels as my favourites…and bought them.

It turned out to be a brilliant decision because as soon as I got them out of the box I fell in love with them. I was a little worried because I’d had to buy a size 4 when I’m really a size 5, so was a bit concerned they wouldn’t fit in the end. Thankfully they did and I wore them to Teeny‘s birthday at Drink Shop Dance.

That’s Teeny wearing the Fearne Cotton for Very polka dot heels I posted about.

I was expecting them to be hard to wear, mainly because of the plastic. They were perfect though, so comfortable and easy to walk in. After an entire night dancing you’d expect to have the balls of your feet burning, but with these on that doesn’t happen – they’re that comfy. Everyone wanted to try them on too!

I can’t wait until the next time I pick them as the shoe of choice 🙂

What do you think?

