New! TOMS Ballet Flats

You’ve all heard of TOMS, right? If not, here’s a small introduction:

That’s what I love to see about a company. It’s not all about profit, being seen on celebrity feet, trends or huge launch parties. TOMS are making a difference through the sales of their shoes, and I don’t mean a difference to the CEO’s bank account.

They first started with the plain loafer styles, then branched out into boots, wedges and even a wedding collection. Now the latest style to emerge are the ballet flats. I’ve been waiting for a while for them to reveal these, and was really hoping it would be sooner rather than later! I can’t resist a ballet flat and judging by the success of the TOMS ethic, I’m sure these will do really well.

My favourites are the snow leopard print and two-tone burlap – two really lovely styles that I think would last a long time. Now to choose which pair I’d like to have in my wardrobe…difficult decision. Let me know what your favourite is in the comments!

Gisele Brown Suede Ballet Flats

Alessandra Burlap Ballet Flats

What do you think?

