Fearne Cotton for Very – Polka Dot Heels

I’m back in my polka dot phase again and it seems to be navy/blue this time around. In May 2011 I posted my Top 5 Polka Dot Picks of the season and almost a year later I seem to be back in a polka preoccupation…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A friend posted these for me on Twitter, and boy does she know me well. They’re part of Fearne Cotton’s range for Very.co.uk (not everyone’s cup of tea) and are only £40. You get 10% off if you open a Very Credit Account too. I love the chunky heel, and the fact it’s also the same print. Often I’ll see shoes with a gorgeous print but then the heels are wooden, plain or patent leather – sometimes it just doesn’t look right. The buckle looks like it would offer great support against the 5.5 inch heel and platform too.

I’m imagining these with ripped jeans, like these from ASOS, and a slouchy tee like this MTV logo from River Island. For a more girlie evening outfit, these will look amazing with a shift dress like this one from boohoo.com. Oh polka dots, when will I ever tire of you?

One comment on “Fearne Cotton for Very – Polka Dot Heels

  1. […] Teeny wearing the Fearne Cotton for Very polka dot heels I posted […]

What do you think?

