Versace for H&M – Fruit Loop

I wasn’t too keen on the Versace clothing range for H&M. To be honest, I’m not a Versace fan anyway so I didn’t spend much time looking over the range when it first came out. Browsing the H&M website recently though, I spotted these fruity heels and thought ooh, now they look interesting.

They’re only available in a size 3 at the moment, who knows if they’ll get more stock or if it’s a ‘once it’s sold out, it’s sold out’ basis. They remind me of Willy Wonka’s lickable wallpaper, but it’s probably a wise idea to not try and lick these…

What do you think? They’re not as ‘tacky’ as some of the clothing pieces in the Versace collection, but I’m not sure if I love them either.

What do you think?

