Picks from the Kurt Geiger sale

If there’s a Kurt Geiger sale, I’m never too far behind and usually have my favourites picked out within minutes. There’s no surprise with the latest offerings! Here are my top 5 picks…

HoratioWas £100, now £60

A great party shoe, Horatio has stars and bows in one neat package. I own so many shoes in this exact style, but you need every colour and pattern…right?

LilyWas £120, now £49

I’ll be honest, the price attracted me to these first, but then I started figuring out what I’d wear with them and it started from there. Now I’m obsessed with this style of espadrille and long for another beach holiday.

GilbyWas £240, now £89

Glitter? Check. Huge wedge? Check. Cute T-bar? Check. Amazing price? DING DING! Do you see how big a reduction there is on these beauties? This is why sales are worth holding out for. I love the colour, style and height in equal measures.

JoanWas £180, now £109

I spotted these when they first arrived on the shelves and have been coveting them ever since. I’m going to wait until they’re a little cheaper (girl has a holiday to save for y’know) but oh my gawd do I want to be wearing them right now. After trying them on in the Covent Garden store a few months ago, I’ve been checking the site almost every day to make sure they’re still there.

TOP PICK: GypsyWas £140, now £49

Gypsy is my favourite pick from the whole sale, and I’m not usually a yellow fan. Mustard, daffodil or primrose tones have never mixed well with the blondeness of my hair, yet these heels are too adorable to pass up on. They tick every box for me.

What do you think?

