New Season Melissa/Vivienne Westwood

I think Melissa and Westwood is one of the best collaborations we’ve seen in a long time and I always look forward to what the new seasons will bring. AW11 reveals a mixture of pastels and brights, each with new embellishments and even a bit more glitter thrown in!

I’ve fallen straight in love with Lady Dragon Pom Pom in Blush and have been waiting so long for Lady Dragon Heart in Red I may as well forget about eating for next few months – all my money wants to go on the entire Heart range!

You can pre-order now from Hervia.com, with prices starting from £84 for the flats. I’ll have to start saving up right now…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What do you think?

